Capcom Digital Collection Announced

Sponsored Links
Capcom Digital Collection Announced

Capcom has announced the Capcom Digital Collection. This disc will be exclusive to the Xbox 360 and will cost $40. Included in the collection are Capcom's biggest hits, all of which can already be found on Xbox Live Arcade.

The list of games included in the Capcom Digital Collection can be found below. No release date has been announced yet.

  • 1942: Joint Strike 
  • Bionic Commando: Rearmed 2
  • Final Fight: Double Impact
  • Flock!
  • Rocketmen: Axis of Evil 
  • Rocketmen Expansion
  • Super Puzzle Fighter II Turbo HD Remix
  • Super Street Fighter II Turbo HD Remix 
  • Wolf of the Battlefield: Commando 3

Contact | Privacy Policy | Top ^
Copyright © 2017 GamingReality