BioShock: The Collection Announced

Sponsored Links
BioShock: The Collection Announced

BioShock: The Collection has been announced for PC, Xbox One and PS4. Included are remastered versions of the original Bioshock, BioShock 2 and BioShock Infinite.

The collection also includes all the single-player DLC that has been released, director's commentary from Ken Levine, challenge rooms, and discarded concepts.

All three games will run at 1080p and 60 FPS on the console versions. On the PC version, only the first two games are remastered. If you already own the original BioShock, BioShock 2 and/or Minerva's Den DLC, you will get the upgraded versions for free.

BioShock: The Collection will be released September 13, 2016 for PC, Xbox One and PS4.

Contact | Privacy Policy | Top ^
Copyright © 2017 GamingReality